How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wayne d. williams 03 Nov 2016
our 2014 vw passat was serviced yesterday (11-02-2016). The experience was pleasant. We were made to feel comfortable and treated well. all our needs were met. The facilities were clean and the atmosphere was friendly. Thank you. Wayne and Janet Williams
5 rate
Cars.com
Mareesa Moyes 25 Mar 2019
These people are so nice and efficient...highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Regina Merrell 02 Nov 2016
Friendly People. Josh the service writer seems to really knows what he is talking about. He got me in and taken care of in record time. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Craven 09 Mar 2019
The sales team and the service team are really efficient and helpful and I truly enjoy the experience in this Volkswagen Tiguan
5 rate
Google
Rex Edwards 29 Oct 2016
I had my 2011 VW Jetta TDI serviced for an engine light that was showing. The VW service required the replacement of 1 1K0-998-262-AE OXY SEN KT rear sensor. The time required was less than an hour. I felt that because the sensor was part of the emission system that was just finalized in court t...hat VW would correct the emission problems free of charge. The work was quickly completed as scheduled and I will continue to have service work at this location (Findlay Volkswagen) because of the excellent service and professionalism of the work staff. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Powell Harrison 27 Mar 2019
This was one of the few car buying experiences that I have had where I wasn't resentful at the dealer employees in some way or another. I came to the dealership looking for a relatively inexpensive used Jetta TDI for my daughter. They had several nice ones, mostly manufacturer buybacks from the emis...sions scandal. I was approached by Ryan B, a salesman working at the dealership. He was friendly, answered my questions, and not high pressure. Not your normal car salesman. He gave me space to walk around by myslef, the cars were mostly unolcked (which was nice to be able to look at each car and not need to get the key every two seconds), and I was able to take the car for an hour or two to test drive it during my normal routine. I ended up negotiating a fair deal on a pristine Jetta, and so far I am happy. Thanks Ryan! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Anderson 19 Oct 2016
Took my 2009 Sportswagon for regular oil change, and check a light on the dash. Service manager was thorough and explained the light very well. It is diesel, so the Sales Manager reviewed the " VW Buyback" program, and assisted me toward the future of my choices. Very helpful and friendly staff.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Craven 28 Dec 2018
The Sales and Service department are very helpful and friendly people. I have no regrets about purchasing the Tiguan from this dealership who have done their utmost to answer my questions when needed.
5 rate
Google
Theresa Nelson 19 Apr 2019
Pam is fantastic and always get things done to a tee!
5 rate
Google
Bill 27 Sep 2016
Took my 2015 Passat for its 1st service inspection and the CS was the best. Service was completed on time and everything was in order. Great Service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.