How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wayne d. williams 03 Nov 2016
our 2014 vw passat was serviced yesterday (11-02-2016). The experience was pleasant. We were made to feel comfortable and treated well. all our needs were met. The facilities were clean and the atmosphere was friendly. Thank you. Wayne and Janet Williams
5 rate
Cars.com
Regina Merrell 02 Nov 2016
Friendly People. Josh the service writer seems to really knows what he is talking about. He got me in and taken care of in record time. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Rex Edwards 29 Oct 2016
I had my 2011 VW Jetta TDI serviced for an engine light that was showing. The VW service required the replacement of 1 1K0-998-262-AE OXY SEN KT rear sensor. The time required was less than an hour. I felt that because the sensor was part of the emission system that was just finalized in court t...hat VW would correct the emission problems free of charge. The work was quickly completed as scheduled and I will continue to have service work at this location (Findlay Volkswagen) because of the excellent service and professionalism of the work staff. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Anderson 19 Oct 2016
Took my 2009 Sportswagon for regular oil change, and check a light on the dash. Service manager was thorough and explained the light very well. It is diesel, so the Sales Manager reviewed the " VW Buyback" program, and assisted me toward the future of my choices. Very helpful and friendly staff.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Sep 2016
Took my 2015 Passat for its 1st service inspection and the CS was the best. Service was completed on time and everything was in order. Great Service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivian 27 Sep 2016
Excellent service - love Josh¿¿ Great place to buy a car - I'm more than likely going to buy my next car there¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Ducourneau 02 Sep 2016
From out of town driving cross country stopped in because of tire warning light. Josh Dalton was beyond helpful. Decided to get oil & filter change. I was on my way in 1 hr. Josh was extremely knowledgeable & explained some fine details that I wasn't aware of. the TDI is a keeper!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 17 Aug 2016
It stared with a friendly greeting at the door and I was directed to the correct place. Everyone was kind and listened.
5 rate
Cars.com
Traci 10 Aug 2016
Friendly and courteous staff; thoroughly conducted repairs
5 rate
Cars.com
Seabee MM 06 Jul 2016
Everyone always makes sure that I know exactly what is needing to be done, and the expected cost. I appreciate that even when I do not have an appointment they make room to service my "Baby"
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.