How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aaron Raeder 26 Nov 2017
I made the drive from Las Vegas to St George to pick up my dream car, 2017 VW Golf GTI Sport trim in Carbon Steel Metallic finish DSG transmission. The entire team was friendly and professional, and an overall breeze to deal with. Besides getting a great price on the car, Greg threw in a requested... perk at no additional charge. I would recommend Findlay VW in St George to anyone I know in Vegas who is searching for a new car. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danial Whipple 25 Nov 2017
I went in because of my battery was dead and I had to have it jump started. I was greeted By two professional service writers eager to make my experience truly great. They got my car right in and had there certified technician diagnose the issue which turned out was someone left a light on and they ...charged the battery and did a full check of the vehicle. I was presented the results along with the printout of the battery test stating my batteries health. The service adviser walked me through the tests performed and then only charged me for the battery test $19.95 and did not charge me for the almost hour of inspections that was performed. I will only take my Vw to this dealer and no one else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bruce 18 Nov 2017
My service manager, Josh, was friendly, and knowledgeable. He listened carefully, and gave me feedback that let me know he understood what I was saying. The problem was fixed quickly and well. I bring two cars into them, Josh and the service team have always been spot on. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
JoAnn 17 Nov 2017
About a year ago i had several unpleasant experiences with customer service in the repair dept in st george. I decided to take my Tiguan to a mechanic which i had never done previously while living in Phoenix. I did submit a complaint to Finleys and found an independent mechanic. However, i nev...er felt comfortable with this decision. Needing an oil change i almost went to Las Vegas but tried one more time to work with Finleys. I noticed new personnel at least different customer service people. Great improvement!!! Cudos to Mike. . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S Newman 16 Nov 2017
We received excellent and quick service!! We would return and would also refer others to this place. Thank You!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Hall 14 Nov 2017
Mike got me in quick to check out some noises in the suspension of my old Passat. Very good
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Reeve 25 Oct 2017
I love my Passat TDI. Findlay service dept took care of recalls while my car was in for oil change and inspection. Mike and Steve and Quinn, I think. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashly B., Escondido, CA 27 Sep 2017
I am so impressed with this dealership.. I've been dealing with an oil leak (in my brand new car) for a month now. I've gone to several different mechanics to get it fixed, each time I left the mechanic they said it was fixed and it wasn't. After a month, a lot of money spent on mechanics, and tons ...of oil on my driveway, I took it into Findlay VW mechanic, Mike. He seriously went above and beyond. He took pictures of what was going on, explained every detail to me, even gave me the old drain plug in a bag to show me how the washer was the wrong size. I will definitely be coming here from now on- and will probably buy my next car here when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashly B., Escondido, CA 27 Sep 2017
I am so impressed with this dealership.. I've been dealing with an oil leak (in my brand new car) for a month now. I've gone to several different mechanics to get it fixed, each time I left the mechanic they said it was fixed and it wasn't. After a month, a lot of money spent on mechanics, and tons ...of oil on my driveway, I took it into Findlay VW mechanic, Mike. He seriously went above and beyond. He took pictures of what was going on, explained every detail to me, even gave me the old drain plug in a bag to show me how the washer was the wrong size. I will definitely be coming here from now on- and will probably buy my next car here when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer 19 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service in the service dept. and very considerate of my time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.