How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bruce 18 Nov 2017
My service manager, Josh, was friendly, and knowledgeable. He listened carefully, and gave me feedback that let me know he understood what I was saying. The problem was fixed quickly and well. I bring two cars into them, Josh and the service team have always been spot on. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
JoAnn 17 Nov 2017
About a year ago i had several unpleasant experiences with customer service in the repair dept in st george. I decided to take my Tiguan to a mechanic which i had never done previously while living in Phoenix. I did submit a complaint to Finleys and found an independent mechanic. However, i nev...er felt comfortable with this decision. Needing an oil change i almost went to Las Vegas but tried one more time to work with Finleys. I noticed new personnel at least different customer service people. Great improvement!!! Cudos to Mike. . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S Newman 16 Nov 2017
We received excellent and quick service!! We would return and would also refer others to this place. Thank You!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Hall 14 Nov 2017
Mike got me in quick to check out some noises in the suspension of my old Passat. Very good
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Reeve 25 Oct 2017
I love my Passat TDI. Findlay service dept took care of recalls while my car was in for oil change and inspection. Mike and Steve and Quinn, I think. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashly B., Escondido, CA 27 Sep 2017
I am so impressed with this dealership.. I've been dealing with an oil leak (in my brand new car) for a month now. I've gone to several different mechanics to get it fixed, each time I left the mechanic they said it was fixed and it wasn't. After a month, a lot of money spent on mechanic...s, and tons of oil on my driveway, I took it into Findlay VW mechanic, Mike. He seriously went above and beyond. He took pictures of what was going on, explained every detail to me, even gave me the old drain plug in a bag to show me how the washer was the wrong size. I will definitely be coming here from now on- and will probably buy my next car here when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer 19 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service in the service dept. and very considerate of my time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 24 Aug 2017
I took my car in for a recall repair. I was told they didn't have my appointment in the computer. I had made the appt. the prior day, but somehow it wasn't in their computer. Josh told me "no worries", he would get me in and I could either wait or their shuttle would take me wherever I needed to ...go. I waited and within an hour it was finished. I can't say enough good things about Josh in the service area. He's a great asset to VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rex Edwards 04 Aug 2017
Quin was extremely helpful explaining my lease and guiding me in decisions for the remainder of the lease. Josh Dalton and the mechanic that took care of my Passat for service were spot on for getting in and out while I waited for the car. Findley Volkswagen is my choice for excellent Quality servi...ce on all aspects of my vehicle choices. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Starr 03 Aug 2017
As always, your service department was friendly, fast and efficient. Thank you for the quality of service that is so rare in most business these days. Also had the opportunity to visit with the sales staff and was given the opportunity to see some of the newer models and the changes. Many ...of the items I had looked for when choosing the model I have but were not available yet are on the new models. Did VW take my advise? I think not, but so happy they will be on my next car in 2 years. I appreciate such a fantastic vehicle. Thanks so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.