How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Celeste Bernards 29 Mar 2018
Greg Lamoreaux was our salesman, and he was extremely excellent to deal with. thank you! He is very knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to meet our time and car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Cameron 23 Mar 2018
They did our repair in record time and were very friendly. I would recommend this service department for sure. They had to order a part and called us as soon as it came and were willing to set the schedule that worked for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sunlover 17 Mar 2018
Friendly employees and good customer service. Easy to make an appointment that worked for me. Dropped car off and received a called that is was ready to pick up. Josh is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sunlover 02 Mar 2018
To start, great customer service. It was easy to book an appointment online. Quick check in upon arrival. Service advisor called with updates regarding required service. Wonderful customer service from start to finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
DuaneS 21 Feb 2018
Curtis and all the crew at Findlay VW in St George set a wonderful example how a dealership should run. Always attentive, great experience. As the owner of a transportation company, I've purchased over 100 vehicles at various dealerships over the past 40 years. These guys just do the customer exp...erience right! Josh in the service department is great to work with. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Lepore 31 Jan 2018
Dennis the salesman was nice to work with but watch out for the "add ons" the finance person tries to add to the sales price. For example the windshield protection which my insurance company covers in full. 3 days after the sale the finance person said I could not cancel the unneeded windshield prot...ection. Additionally do research before buying because some body styles do not have all the expected safety systems for example Blind spot mirror sensors. Thanks for allowing us to remove the unneeded windshield protection . Show more
4 rate
Google
SKHolm 06 Jan 2018
Josh was outstanding explaining what needed to be done with my car. In the end, it runs like new and because of the great care should make it to 200K miles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 13 Dec 2017
Easy service experience. Got me in asap, and offered a shuttle service, but sine it only took an hour I just waited in their lounge area. They explained the service, and even looked up some specials that could apply.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Raeder 26 Nov 2017
I made the drive from Las Vegas to St George to pick up my dream car, 2017 VW Golf GTI Sport trim in Carbon Steel Metallic finish DSG transmission. The entire team was friendly and professional, and an overall breeze to deal with. Besides getting a great price on the car, Greg threw in a requested... perk at no additional charge. I would recommend Findlay VW in St George to anyone I know in Vegas who is searching for a new car. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danial Whipple 25 Nov 2017
I went in because of my battery was dead and I had to have it jump started. I was greeted By two professional service writers eager to make my experience truly great. They got my car right in and had there certified technician diagnose the issue which turned out was someone left a light on and they ...charged the battery and did a full check of the vehicle. I was presented the results along with the printout of the battery test stating my batteries health. The service adviser walked me through the tests performed and then only charged me for the battery test $19.95 and did not charge me for the almost hour of inspections that was performed. I will only take my Vw to this dealer and no one else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.