How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shana Czirban 20 May 2020
I’m moving to Texas and wanted to ensure my VW GLI was in good shape to travel cross country. Cory and Curtis were really kind in helping me with a courtesy inspection which allowed me to feel confident getting on the road!
5 rate
Google
cheryl morvillo 05 Mar 2020
I took my car in for an oil change and was told about a recall, which they took care of. I was helped by Pam, who was very informative, had great customer service and took care of my discount I asked about. I would recommend Findlay for any of your automobile needs.
5 rate
Google
Ed Weeks 14 Feb 2020
I purchased a used vehicle from Shawn at Findlay VW in St. George this past week. From our first contact he was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with what was happening with their inventory sales. I got the vehicle for a very good price ("Great Price" per Auto Trader and KBB) and they gave m...e a very fair price for my trade-in. The purchase itself went smoothly and Brent (the finance guy) did not try and pressure me into any extra expenses, which I really appreciated. Curtis (the General Manager) was also involved personally and worked to make sure I was a happy customer. The whole experience was much more pleasant than other dealerships I dealt with over the years. I will definitely have these folks in mind when it comes time to buy my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sethdaniel Henderson 09 Feb 2020
Quinn and Jason were absolutely great to work with! I came in on Christmas Eve and they took the time to show me different options. They did a great job at walking me through the process of buying my first car. I appreciated everyone who helped me!
5 rate
Google
Trent Anderson 02 Feb 2020
Amazing service! I just took my car to have a simple recall repaired and make sure my windshield wipers were good to go. I only took them 45min. and they had me on my way and out the door with a complimentary car wash!!! I have to say it again! Amazing service!!!
5 rate
Google
Wes Miller 11 Jan 2020
Took my car in to get the check engine light on my vehicle diagnosed as well as a oil change and they went above and beyond what was requested, and was very quick. Was greatly appreciated especially as a student in Cedar who has to drive down 50 minutes to get my car worked on.
5 rate
Google
Raquel Adams 07 Nov 2019
Martin has turned things around in the service department, and is SO much better! After numerous horrid experiences with a former employee in that department, I had decided to go to Vegas for future service appointments. That is no longer the case. I no longer dread dealing with a rude and dismissiv...e service writer, and I once again feel confident in the work and service they perform on my Passat. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
cactus flower 04 Nov 2019
Very impressed with the service department. Everyone was nice and courteous and they got my car in promptly. Findlay is running an efficient and organized service department. We will definitely be returning and will be referring family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Ken Sheppard 09 Oct 2019
No wait to get my car into the service department. Courtesy shuttle to and from work. Very courteous and efficient service writer and shuttle driver. I'm very pleased with my experience at Findlay VW
5 rate
Google
Don Rappleye 01 Oct 2019
Great service as always. Pam in the service department took a lot of time to make sure I was being helped properly and that all my questions were answered! Thank you Findlay!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.