How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy Simpson 18 Sep 2019
Findlay Volkswagen worked me in as I did not have an appointment (had a dead battery) even though they had a busy full day. The battery was installed in a timely manner. The lady who helped me at the service desk was very helpful. The shuttle driver was friendly and courteous and I did not have ...to wait very long to get a ride. I am impressed with Findlay Volkswagen Service Dept. Show more
5 rate
Google
Caytlin Jo Hannig 14 Sep 2019
Pam has been amazing this whole time helping us with anything and everything we need. She makes our experience easy and great every time we go. She deserves 10/5 of stars for her customer service.
5 rate
Google
James Higgins 12 Sep 2019
Very good service experience. Got me in for same day service, good shuttle experience, and effective repair at reasonable price. Service advisor Danny was great.
5 rate
Google
S&S Services 19 Jul 2019
They were very helpful and considerate in helping us get the A/C fixed in our car. I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
S&S Services . 19 Jul 2019
They were very helpful and considerate in helping us get the A/C fixed in our car. I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Regelein 05 Jun 2019
Great service from Pamela Mahony.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 May 2019
Stopped in with a problem with VW rental car ( not rented from them) and the staff really helped me out. Even though it was clear that there was no money to be made from us, several of the staff came out and helped us out, resulting in us getting on our way. The genuine kindness of stranger was appr...eciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
B H 26 May 2019
Stopped in with a problem with VW rental car ( not rented from them) and the staff really helped me out. Even though it was clear that there was no money to be made from us, several of the staff came out and helped us out, resulting in us getting on our way. The genuine kindness of stranger was appr...eciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Nelson 19 Apr 2019
Pam is fantastic and always get things done to a tee!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Apr 2019
Pam is fantastic and always get things done to a tee!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.