How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Glieden 21 Mar 2021
This was great car Leasing experience. Very simple & easy to do. The only thing that would have made it even easier would be to have all of the Lease or Loan docs in a digital format.
5 rate
Google
Amanda Stroberg 09 Mar 2021
I was in Utah from out of state for my dad's celebration of life and my car had issues on a Thursday afternoon. Knowing it could not be driven I was stressed as we had to drive back Sunday for work and school. Findlay was the closest dealer an hour away, and I cannot express my gratitude for thei...r help with what was going on with us. The entire VW experience was flawless and easy, from VW roadside assistance towing my car down, to Findlay finding a way to make it work and get my car fixed that Friday so we would have it in time to leave Sunday. Their communication was great, and if I could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you, Pam! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Jackson 14 Feb 2021
Thanks to Seth, Quinn and Dale for helping to make our Findlay experience outstanding. We appreciated their professional approach and integrity.
5 rate
Google
Kami Lords 07 Feb 2021
Smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. We feel like we got a great car for a great price! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, we couldn’t have asked for better service! We are Findlay clients for life!
5 rate
Google
Tina Palmer 03 Feb 2021
Pam so so GREAT! She helped from a ride, to a rental, to my car fixed without any problems! I love VW
5 rate
Google
Ryan Andersen 22 Jan 2021
They did my oil change while I waited. In and out in less than 45 minutes. They asked about a couple of service items to see if I wanted them done. I had already taken care of them myself, but appreciated them asking. Will be going back again.
5 rate
Google
Joey Winzenried 13 Jan 2021
Great service. Happy with purchase. Our salesman Jason was great to work with. No pressure and easy financing!
5 rate
Google
bharath Reddy 27 Nov 2020
I did Brake's, Tire change, Transmission oil change, Engine oil change and Balacning. Things look good, I like the service too. More important is I like their customer service, "how they receive you and takes care of the things you need". So far things are good and no attitidue is shown towards me.... They greeted me with smile and walk me with things and even suggested what is good for me. So I will recemond this dealership as long as they do good service with good behaviour towards customer. Thank you for your service. Show more
4 rate
Google
Larry Kraus 26 Nov 2020
Bought my certified used Jetta here in June, and took it to the dealership yesterday for service. No surprises, just an oil change and inspection which verified that the car I bought was a quality used car. Glad I purchased the car and looking forward to their service in the future..
5 rate
Google
Rogers Performance marine 09 Nov 2020
Very impressive dealership. Although we did not purchase our Atlas here (we were inpatient and rushed to find one available that met our very specific search criteria) their sales staff was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and even in these times of "easy sales" due to the positive economic s...tandings, their follow up was excellent - far better than ANY other dealer we talked to.. and we talked to quite a few. Not only was their sales department impressive, their service department compliments them very well! I cannot recall the names of the two service writers, but they're clearly huge assets to the dealership! Extremely knowledgeable on all Volkswagen systems, quickly able to answer any questions / concerns you may have, very clean in their work, most importantly very thorough. They make sure both the car leaves perfect and the customer goes home happy. Highly recommend this dealer for all Volkswagen owners. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.