How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chantel R 23 Jul 2020
Out of all of st George I had the best experience with Sean at vw. We ended up needing a van and went with something else but I would recommend Sean to anyone! He was the sweetest!
5 rate
Google
Patty Lepore 15 Jul 2020
Great customer service, friendly, reliable, clean, pleasant facility. Always ready to listen and follow-up on vehicle maintenance concerns. To Brandon, our Sales Representative, thanks for making this car buying experience the Best!
5 rate
Google
Bobette McMullan 06 Jul 2020
Our Jetta TDi had the engine light for two days while we drove across the country. Upon arrival to St George, we took it to this dealership. The Service Dept was very helpful and understanding. They examined the car and confirmed the DPS exhaust filter needed replacement, however, it is on back-orde...r. The only choice we had was to continue driving it back home. We made it across the country without any issues, but, we are dropping the Jetta off at a VW dealership near home, ordering the required parts, and getting a loaner car as it is under warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbi Edwards 04 Jul 2020
Thank you Sean and Gabe you guys are awesome! Dale Williams you were awesome too. This is my fourth Jetta lease. Thanks so much ?
5 rate
Google
Ben Naugle 19 Jun 2020
Called and had a few issues however I called the general manager... Curtis! He was a great guy and I addressed my concerns and made sure he would take care of the concerns I had. Thank you so much i appreciate ya!!
4 rate
Google
Shana Czirban 20 May 2020
I’m moving to Texas and wanted to ensure my VW GLI was in good shape to travel cross country. Cory and Curtis were really kind in helping me with a courtesy inspection which allowed me to feel confident getting on the road!
5 rate
Google
cheryl morvillo 05 Mar 2020
I took my car in for an oil change and was told about a recall, which they took care of. I was helped by Pam, who was very informative, had great customer service and took care of my discount I asked about. I would recommend Findlay for any of your automobile needs.
5 rate
Google
Ed Weeks 14 Feb 2020
I purchased a used vehicle from Shawn at Findlay VW in St. George this past week. From our first contact he was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with what was happening with their inventory sales. I got the vehicle for a very good price ("Great Price" per Auto Trader and KBB) and they gave m...e a very fair price for my trade-in. The purchase itself went smoothly and Brent (the finance guy) did not try and pressure me into any extra expenses, which I really appreciated. Curtis (the General Manager) was also involved personally and worked to make sure I was a happy customer. The whole experience was much more pleasant than other dealerships I dealt with over the years. I will definitely have these folks in mind when it comes time to buy my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sethdaniel Henderson 09 Feb 2020
Quinn and Jason were absolutely great to work with! I came in on Christmas Eve and they took the time to show me different options. They did a great job at walking me through the process of buying my first car. I appreciated everyone who helped me!
5 rate
Google
Trent Anderson 02 Feb 2020
Amazing service! I just took my car to have a simple recall repaired and make sure my windshield wipers were good to go. I only took them 45min. and they had me on my way and out the door with a complimentary car wash!!! I have to say it again! Amazing service!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.