How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judd Erickson 15 Oct 2020
My sister left a negative review about Dale, and we can’t retract it, she left it before she gave me a chance to talk with him! Dale was excellent to work with! Once he clarified the options available to us we were able to buy the car and options we want! We’re very happy with everything about t...his purchase, Dale took time and explained everything we were concerned about and made the changes we asked for! Please disregard the last review I’ll figure out how to delete it! Thank you Dale and Gabe for making my mother happy with a new car!! I’ll definitely Recommend you to everyone Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Francisco Gonzalez 27 Sep 2020
Never left a review before, but after our trip here and leaving with wife’s dream car has been amazing was definitely worth the 5 hour drive. Gabe and Dale super awesome humans along with the team that was there on 26 September, made my first time buying a vehicle super fast and easy, worked with... me to get me the best deal and got a sweet deal as a first time buyer. Thanks again would really recommend if you are looking to buying a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Beckman 09 Sep 2020
Just had my car serviced! They were super nice and made it way easy.
5 rate
Google
L Palmer 09 Sep 2020
Best car buying experience I've had in a long time! Go see Gabe, he will take good care of you!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Cornax 01 Sep 2020
Friendly. Love the Tiguan.
5 rate
Google
Sherrie Daniels 29 Aug 2020
Dale, Quinn, and Gabe are the best!
5 rate
Google
Chantel R 23 Jul 2020
Out of all of st George I had the best experience with Sean at vw. We ended up needing a van and went with something else but I would recommend Sean to anyone! He was the sweetest!
5 rate
Google
Patty Lepore 15 Jul 2020
Great customer service, friendly, reliable, clean, pleasant facility. Always ready to listen and follow-up on vehicle maintenance concerns. To Brandon, our Sales Representative, thanks for making this car buying experience the Best!
5 rate
Google
Bobette McMullan 06 Jul 2020
Our Jetta TDi had the engine light for two days while we drove across the country. Upon arrival to St George, we took it to this dealership. The Service Dept was very helpful and understanding. They examined the car and confirmed the DPS exhaust filter needed replacement, however, it is on back-orde...r. The only choice we had was to continue driving it back home. We made it across the country without any issues, but, we are dropping the Jetta off at a VW dealership near home, ordering the required parts, and getting a loaner car as it is under warranty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbi Edwards 04 Jul 2020
Thank you Sean and Gabe you guys are awesome! Dale Williams you were awesome too. This is my fourth Jetta lease. Thanks so much ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.