How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joey Winzenried 13 Jan 2021
Great service. Happy with purchase. Our salesman Jason was great to work with. No pressure and easy financing!
5 rate
Google
bharath Reddy 27 Nov 2020
I did Brake's, Tire change, Transmission oil change, Engine oil change and Balacning. Things look good, I like the service too. More important is I like their customer service, "how they receive you and takes care of the things you need". So far things are good and no attitidue is shown towards me.... They greeted me with smile and walk me with things and even suggested what is good for me. So I will recemond this dealership as long as they do good service with good behaviour towards customer. Thank you for your service. Show more
4 rate
Google
Larry Kraus 26 Nov 2020
Bought my certified used Jetta here in June, and took it to the dealership yesterday for service. No surprises, just an oil change and inspection which verified that the car I bought was a quality used car. Glad I purchased the car and looking forward to their service in the future..
5 rate
Google
Rogers Performance marine 09 Nov 2020
Very impressive dealership. Although we did not purchase our Atlas here (we were inpatient and rushed to find one available that met our very specific search criteria) their sales staff was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and even in these times of "easy sales" due to the positive economic s...tandings, their follow up was excellent - far better than ANY other dealer we talked to.. and we talked to quite a few. Not only was their sales department impressive, their service department compliments them very well! I cannot recall the names of the two service writers, but they're clearly huge assets to the dealership! Extremely knowledgeable on all Volkswagen systems, quickly able to answer any questions / concerns you may have, very clean in their work, most importantly very thorough. They make sure both the car leaves perfect and the customer goes home happy. Highly recommend this dealer for all Volkswagen owners. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Craven 28 Oct 2020
THIS HAS BEEN EDITED AND DOES NOT SHOW ALL MY REMARKS. THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT ONLY SHOWS A PART OF MY COOMENT TO REFLECT THEIR EGO. THEY SHOULD SHOW ALL OF MY COMMENTS AS THEY ORIGINALLY REQUESTED. I DO NOT APPRECIATTE BEING USED THIS WAY AND THEY ARE ACTING UNDERHANDED BY SHOWING THIS. IF THEY ARE... GENUINE THEY WILL LET THIS FULL STATEMENT STAND OR TAKE IT DOWN. The Sales and Service department are very helpful and friendly people. I have no regrets about purchasing the Tiguan from this dealership who have done their utmost to answer my questions when needed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judd Erickson 15 Oct 2020
My sister left a negative review about Dale, and we can’t retract it, she left it before she gave me a chance to talk with him! Dale was excellent to work with! Once he clarified the options available to us we were able to buy the car and options we want! We’re very happy with everything about t...his purchase, Dale took time and explained everything we were concerned about and made the changes we asked for! Please disregard the last review I’ll figure out how to delete it! Thank you Dale and Gabe for making my mother happy with a new car!! I’ll definitely Recommend you to everyone Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Francisco Gonzalez 27 Sep 2020
Never left a review before, but after our trip here and leaving with wife’s dream car has been amazing was definitely worth the 5 hour drive. Gabe and Dale super awesome humans along with the team that was there on 26 September, made my first time buying a vehicle super fast and easy, worked with... me to get me the best deal and got a sweet deal as a first time buyer. Thanks again would really recommend if you are looking to buying a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Beckman 09 Sep 2020
Just had my car serviced! They were super nice and made it way easy.
5 rate
Google
L Palmer 09 Sep 2020
Best car buying experience I've had in a long time! Go see Gabe, he will take good care of you!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Cornax 01 Sep 2020
Friendly. Love the Tiguan.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.