How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raquel Adams 07 Nov 2019
Martin has turned things around in the service department, and is SO much better! After numerous horrid experiences with a former employee in that department, I had decided to go to Vegas for future service appointments. That is no longer the case. I no longer dread dealing with a rude and dismissiv...e service writer, and I once again feel confident in the work and service they perform on my Passat. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
cactus flower 04 Nov 2019
Very impressed with the service department. Everyone was nice and courteous and they got my car in promptly. Findlay is running an efficient and organized service department. We will definitely be returning and will be referring family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Ken Sheppard 09 Oct 2019
No wait to get my car into the service department. Courtesy shuttle to and from work. Very courteous and efficient service writer and shuttle driver. I'm very pleased with my experience at Findlay VW
5 rate
Google
Don Rappleye 01 Oct 2019
Great service as always. Pam in the service department took a lot of time to make sure I was being helped properly and that all my questions were answered! Thank you Findlay!
5 rate
Google
jere kehrer 26 Sep 2019
I went in for service and a recall issue. It was going to take longer than the time that was scheduled so they pulled someone off another job so I could have the vehicle to make my doctor appointment the next day. I live 4 hours away, so this was incredibly helpful. Thanks Finley
5 rate
Google
Nancy Simpson 18 Sep 2019
Findlay Volkswagen worked me in as I did not have an appointment (had a dead battery) even though they had a busy full day. The battery was installed in a timely manner. The lady who helped me at the service desk was very helpful. The shuttle driver was friendly and courteous and I did not have ...to wait very long to get a ride. I am impressed with Findlay Volkswagen Service Dept. Show more
5 rate
Google
Caytlin Jo Hannig 14 Sep 2019
Pam has been amazing this whole time helping us with anything and everything we need. She makes our experience easy and great every time we go. She deserves 10/5 of stars for her customer service.
5 rate
Google
James Higgins 12 Sep 2019
Very good service experience. Got me in for same day service, good shuttle experience, and effective repair at reasonable price. Service advisor Danny was great.
5 rate
Google
S&S Services 19 Jul 2019
They were very helpful and considerate in helping us get the A/C fixed in our car. I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
S&S Services . 19 Jul 2019
They were very helpful and considerate in helping us get the A/C fixed in our car. I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.