How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of vehicles, low prices and great service, choose Findlay Volkswagen St. George. We invite you to experience the Findlay Volkswagen St. George difference today! See what others have to say about their visit to our dealership here.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janet Salazar 31 May 2021
Shout out to John Reyes and GM Curtis Whitehead for their amazing customer service! Me and my husband had been on a quest to purchase a good, used Audi Q3. We searched for some in the St George area and then decided to drive to Las Vegas to see a few there but none of them fit the bill. Decided to s...top at Findlay Volkswagen on the way home to see what they had and lo and behold, what was sitting right out front when we turned in...a beautiful Audi Q3! John Reyes was in front and immediately greeted us as we were walking up. We immediately headed out for a test drive and he told me all I needed to know about the car and then we just talked about normal everyday topics, he wasn’t pushy at all and was very friendly, courteous, and fun, which made it pleasant. My husband had stayed behind with the GM Curtis Whitehead and made a deal with my trade in, in case I loved it (which I did) while we were out on the test drive. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and the GM Curtis Whitehead was very professional and pleasant to work with and made sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Reardon Thomas 26 May 2021
My experience with this dealership was awesome! Great people doing a good job with their best interest for customers like me first! Thanks for helping me out of a tough jam. Blessings to you and yours Sincerely, Thomas and Jeanette
5 rate
Google
Jane Leavitt 15 May 2021
I had a great experience here today purchasing a VW Tiguan! I have never had such a smooth experience at any dealership. Gabe, my salesman was awesome! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and put no pressure on me. I highly recommend him! I love my new VW!
5 rate
Google
dixie white 17 Apr 2021
We loved our experience at Findlay Volkswagen! We had Zane help us out and he was amazing! He helped us get a great car that we love!
5 rate
Google
Latimer Smith 11 Apr 2021
Pam Mahoney who works in service, is always very adept at lining up appointments whenever I need to bring my Volkswagen in or service. She is friendly and straightforward. I would recommend her, as well as the rest of the Findlay service staff, to anyone in the southern Utah area who owns a VW.
5 rate
Google
Michael Glieden 21 Mar 2021
This was great car Leasing experience. Very simple & easy to do. The only thing that would have made it even easier would be to have all of the Lease or Loan docs in a digital format.
5 rate
Google
Amanda Stroberg 09 Mar 2021
I was in Utah from out of state for my dad's celebration of life and my car had issues on a Thursday afternoon. Knowing it could not be driven I was stressed as we had to drive back Sunday for work and school. Findlay was the closest dealer an hour away, and I cannot express my gratitude for thei...r help with what was going on with us. The entire VW experience was flawless and easy, from VW roadside assistance towing my car down, to Findlay finding a way to make it work and get my car fixed that Friday so we would have it in time to leave Sunday. Their communication was great, and if I could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you, Pam! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Jackson 14 Feb 2021
Thanks to Seth, Quinn and Dale for helping to make our Findlay experience outstanding. We appreciated their professional approach and integrity.
5 rate
Google
Kami Lords 07 Feb 2021
Smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. We feel like we got a great car for a great price! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, we couldn’t have asked for better service! We are Findlay clients for life!
5 rate
Google
Tina Palmer 03 Feb 2021
Pam so so GREAT! She helped from a ride, to a rental, to my car fixed without any problems! I love VW
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.